News

TENANT ENGAGEMENT STRATEGY

April 23, 2018 @ 12:43pm

Argyle Housing is holding a series of meetings with tenants from all offices to work on a tenant engagement strategy that will help us to support tenants to improve their quality of life through the services we provide.

All of Argyle Housing tenants are invited to become involved.
Look out for your invitation to attend in the mail, or talk to your Tenancy Officer today.

Tahmoor/Picton Monday 30 April 10am – 11am Wollondilly Links
Yass Tuesday 1st May 10am – 12pm Yass Soldiers Club
Young Tuesday 1st May 2pm – 4pm Young Services Club
Griffith Wednesday 2nd May 10:30am – 12:30pm Griffith Office
Queanbeyan Thursday 3rd May 10am – 12pm Queanbeyan Leagues Club
Goulburn Friday 4th May 10an – 12pm The conference room at Workspace 2580
Crookwell Friday 4th May 1:30pm -3:30pm Crookwell Memorial Hall
ACT Monday 7th May 9:30am – 11am Conder
ACT Monday 7th May 12pm – 1:30pm Ainslie Village
ACT Monday 7th May 3:30pm – 5pm Common Ground
Albury Tuesday 8th May 9:30am-11am The Hive, 329 Griffith Rd, Lavington
Albury Tuesday 8th May 2.30pm-4pm Albury City Council, Robert Brown Room, 553 Kiewa St, Albury
Wagga Wednesday 9th May 9.30am-11am Wagga Office boardroom
Wagga Wednesday 9th May 12:30pm-2pm Ngurra Community Centre, Tobruk st, Ashmont
Wagga Wednesday 9th May 3pm-4:30pm Kooringal Community Centre, Wilga St, Kooringal
Campbelltown Thursday 10th May 10am – 11am Campbelltown RSL
Bowral/Mittagong/Moss Vale Tuesday 15th May 2pm – 3:30pm Bowral Office
Bowral/Mittagong/Moss Vale Thursday 17th May 10am – 11:30am Bowral Office

 

To view the Tenant Engagement Strategy click HERE

Partner

Partner

Partner

Partner

Partner

Partner